McCallum Booster Clubs

Booster clubs support various programs and activities on campus. Use the list below to find sponsors and links to individual booster clubs.

Also see Student Clubs on the school website for faculty sponsor information. NOTE: This opens in a new window on the McCallum school website.

Booster Club Name Booster Club Websites /
Social Media
Booster Club Contact Booster Club Contact Email
Archery Team   Jessica Mann jess.mann@me.com
A/V/Film Boosters   Co-Presidents:
Erica Deiparine-Sugars
Mike Washlesky
ecdeiparine@gmail.com
little.washer@gmnail.com
Band Band Merch & Sponsorship
Christian Kurtz president@mccallumband.org
Ballet Folklorico   Juana Gun juana.dtgun@austinisd.org
Baseball
Gretchen Nagy
Cory Cox
gretchen.nagy@outlook.com
cory@fordellis.com
Basketball (Girls) Website Lisa Hobbs lisa@kuhnhobbs.com
Basketball (Boys)   PENDING mccallumbasketball@gmail.com
Blue Brigade
(Drill Team)
Nicole Wayman
2022-2023 Booster President
bluebrigadeboosters@gmail.com
Cheerleaders   Nicole Andrews nicole.andrews@austinisd.org
Choir   Ashli Pate
2022-2023 Choir Booster President
macchoirboosterclub@gmail.com
Cross Country   Lisa Hobbs lisa@kuhnhobbs.com
Dance   Cindy Bogle
2022-2023 MAC Dance Guild President
cindyab12@yahoo.com
Football   Lauren Price
2022-2023 Football Booster President
macfootballboosters@gmail.com
Guitar   AnnMarie Melendrez
2022-2023 Guitar Booster President
macguitarboosters@gmail.com
Golf   Clifford Stanchos
Richard Salazar
clifford.stanchos@austinisd.org
richard.salazar@austinisd.org
Lacrosse (Girls)   Michael Murphy txmurphdog@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys)   Blair Dancy bdancy@austin.rr.com
Orchestra   Damaris Nicholson damaris.nicholson@gmail.com
Senior Committee/ Project Graduation   TBD  
Soccer Boys   Yvonne Steckel ydarrahsteckel@gmail.com
Soccer Girls   Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson@austinisd.org
Softball   Elizabeth Sanders elizabeth.sanders@austinisd.org
Swim   Laura Dugan macswimatx@gmail.com
Tennis   Peggy Dieterich
2022-2023
pdieterich13@gmail.com
Theatre/Technical Theatre (Royale Theatre Society)   Sally Hensley
2022-2023 Theatre President
president@macrts.org
Track Girls   TBD TBD
Ultimate Frisbee   TBD TBD
Visual Arts Website 2022-2023 President: Caroline Love
2022-2023 Vice President: Anne Hood
macvabooster@gmail.com
Volleyball   Kevin McHorse kevinmchorse@gmail.com
Wrestling   Richard Salazar Richard.salazar@austinisd.org