Welcome to the McCallum PTSA Site!

McCallum PTSA collaborates with the school to sponsor booster clubs, provide special treats and events for staff and students, and support supplemental efforts beyond those provided by Austin ISD. PTSA stands for Parent Teacher Student Association. We’re here to support our McCallum Knights! Join us!

Own a local business? Join us!

Become a Partner in Education to support students and teachers. Get promoted on campus and online.

LEAP your mark on McCallum - Donate to the PTSA!

Leap year means we have one extra day. Let’s take that extra day to help make a difference with the McCallum PTSA. 

PTSA Scholarship

Did you know McCallum PTSA offers two scholarships?

Thank you, Partners in Education! Join today.

 

MCCALLUM PTSA OFFICERS & COMMITTEE VOLUNTEERS 2023-2024

Name Position Email
Liana Gonzales PTSA President president@mccallumptsa.org
Megan Little PTSA Vice President vp@mccallumptsa.org
Kerri Stern PTSA Secretary secretary@mccallumptsa.org
Nisha Rocap PTSA Treasurer treasurer@mccallumptsa.org
Kevin Lewis Membership membership@mccallumptsa.org
Cindy La Greca
Jen Furl
MACares macares@mccallumptsa.org
Mary McGinnis MacKnightly News newsletter@mccallumptsa.org
Lauren Price
Bria Cirkiel
Staff Appreciation pricels@gmail.com
bria@parksideprojects.com
Bria Cirkiel Parliamentarian bria@parksideprojects.com
Kristy Peters Scholarships scholarship@mccallumptsa.org
Christi Cox Office Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@mccallumptsa.org
Sandie Coco
Amanda Braziel-Holleman (assistant)
Webmasters webmaster@mccallumptsa.org
Amy Hufford PTSA Facebook Admin amhufford@gmail.com
Jess & Ian Haisley Partners in Education (PIE) Co-Chairs pie@mccallumptsa.org
Arin Fullerton
Charlotte Trafton
Secret Pals emilymcginnis@austin.rr.com
charlotte.trafton@gmail.com
Megan Little
Alicia Remaley
PTSA Spirit Wear merch@mccallumptsa.org
Andy Baxa Principal andy.baxa@austinisd.org

 

Membership

Download the PTSA Membership form (PDF) or join online

PTSA Board/General Meeting Schedule (2023-2024)

When:   6:45 pm
Where:  At this time, all meetings will be held in the Library unless further notice is given.
Dates:

  • Sept. 11 – Board Meeting
  • Oct. 2 – Board/General Meeting
  • Nov. 6- Board Meeting
  • Dec. 4 – Board Meeting
  • Jan. 8 – Board Meeting
  • Feb. 5 – Board Meeting
  • March 4-Board/General Meeting
  • April 1 – Board Meeting
  • May 6 – Board/General Meeting

See information that is wrong or needs an update? Contact the webmaster
Page last modified: Feb 22, 2024 @ 6:31 pm